SEE-ERA.NET PLUS National Contact Points

Albania Greece
Ministry of Education and Science (MOeS) General Secretariat for Research and Technology (GSRT) / Ministry of Development
contact person: Edmond Agolli contact person: Kelly Vavasi
Tel.: +355-4-228 757 Tel.: +30-210-7458101
e-mail: eagolli@mash.gov.al e-mail: kvavasi@gsrt.gr
Internet: www.mash.gov.al/ Internet: www.gsrt.gr
Austria The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Centre for Social Innovation (ZSI) Ministry of Education and Science (MON-MK)
contact person: Martin Felix Gajdusek contact person: Stanka Petkovska
Tel: +43-1-495 04 42-67 Tel: +389-2-314 0189
e-mail: plus.see-era.net@zsi.at; gajdusek@zsi.at e-mail: stanka.petkovska@mon.gov.mk
Internet: www.zsi.at/ Internet: http://www.mon.gov.mk
Bosnia and Herzegovina Montenegro
Ministry of Civil Affairs (MVP) Ministry of Education and Science (MPIN)
contact person: Ammar Miraščija contact person: Milena Milonjić
Tel: +387-33-559-520; +387-33-559-521 Tel.: +382-20-405 341
e-mail: ammar.mirascija@ncp-fp.ba e-mail: milena.milonjic@gov.me
Internet: www.mvp.gov.ba/ Internet: www.mpin.cg.yu/
Bulgaria Romania
Ministry of Education and Science (MON) National Authority of Scientific Research (ANCS)
contact person: Lora Pavlova contact person: Monica Alexandru
Tel: +35-9-29217545 +40-21-318 3064
e-mail: l.pavlova@mon.bg e-mail: monica.alexandru@ancs.ro
Internet: http://7fp.mon.bg Internet: http://www.ancs.ro
Croatia Serbia
Croatian Institute of Technology (HIT)Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development (MSTD)
contact person: Tanja Ivanović contact person: Milica Tasevska
Tel: +385 1 5494 738; +385-99-313 4150 (GSM) Tel: +381 (0)11 3616
e-mail: tanja.ivanovic@hit.hr e-mail: milica.g.tasevska@mpn.gov.rs
Internet: http://www.hit.hr Internet: http://www.mpn.gov.rs/sajt/index.php?page=1
France Slovenia
Ministry for Foreign and European Affairs (MAEE) Ministry of Higher Education, Science and Technology (MHEST)
contact person: Siegfried Martin-Diaz contact person: Davor Kozmus
Tel: +33-1-43 17 81 09 Tel: +386-1-478 4693
e-mail: siegfried.martin-diaz@diplomatie.gouv.fr e-mail: davor.kozmus@gov.si
Internet: www.diplomatie.gouv.fr/ Internet: www.mvzt.gov.si
Germany Turkey
International Bureau of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF) Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TÜBITAK)
contact persons: Ralf Hanatschek, Christian Schache contact person: Tarik Sahin
+49-228-3821-482 (Ralf Hanatschek ), Tel: +49-228-3821 465 (Christian Schache) Tel: +90-312-427 50 39, +90-312-468 53 00/1567
e-mail: christian.schache@dlr.de; ralf.hanatschek@dlr.de e-mail: tarik.sahin@tubitak.gov.tr
Internet: http://www.internationales-buero.de Internet: www.tubitak.gov.tr
Furthermore, the Federal Ministry of Science and Research of Austria (BMWF, http://www.bmwf.at) and the Federal Ministry of Education and Research of Germany (BMBF, http://www.bmbf.de) are partners in the SEE-ERA.NET PLUS consortium.

Attachments: